Eve Temmerman candles are hand poured and infused with Reiki during the blending stage.

Our candles have a perfect mix of pure essential oils, eco soy wax, and a natural woodwick with a peaceful crackling sound, balancing each chakra in the body through aromatherapy and Reiki intention. Our range includes a non-scented candle and limited edition seasonal candles, also Reiki infused.

Simply light your Eve Temmerman candle to release the Reiki healing energy wherever you are, whenever you need a boost.


The Eve Temmerman Story

In the summer of 2015 in her hometown of Brighton, Eve Temmerman trained as a Reiki Master; this is where her Reiki journey began. She loves to share the gentle, but powerful healing energy with the people in her life, observing the magic at work. She started to experiment, infusing Reiki into body creams and oils, baths and showers, stirring it into the meals and drinks she prepared, basically anything she could!

Eve wanted to create a feel-good product, made naturally, that she could share with a wider audience, to bring a piece of Reiki energy to people in their own homes, anywhere, at any time. She has a passion for candles; how their scents, flickering lighting and gentle crackling sounds completely transform a space, how their fragrances evoke different memories and feelings, unique to each person. After a year of research and development, Eve Temmerman candles were born.

What is Reiki?

The word Reiki means Universal Energy, this energy flows through all living things. Reiki is a healing tradition that channels this unlimited energy source and focuses on rebalancing chakras in the body. Reiki promotes healing, emotionally and physically, and brings deep relaxation. It works intuitively with each client, knowing exactly what they need the most and always for their highest good.

Reiki was rediscovered by Mikao Usui, within ancient Sanskrit texts in the 1800’s in Japan. This energy is also accessed in Chinese therapy acupuncture, and purposeful physical movements in Tai Chi and Yoga.

Crown Chakra
To become insightful
Third Eye chakra
To become Revitalised
Throat chakra
To become Eloquent
Heart Chakra
To become Compassionate
Solar Plexus Chakra
To become Tranquil
Sacral Chakra
To become Sensual
Root Chakra
To become fearless